8 Laurel Oaks Circle, Tequesta, FL 33469

 -  $354,900

MLS® # RX-10572818

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,298 SQ. Feet
  • 1997 Year Built

Beautiful DiVosta built townhouse, in a tree-lined community with pool, close to US Hwy 1. This 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath home has an open floor plan with kitchen, dining, and living area on the first floor overlooking the enclosed patio that does not back up to another unit, offering privacy. Many new upgrades to mention: new hardwood floors installed on the stairs and all bedrooms, half bath completely remodeled with a beautiful floating vanity and shiplap wall, master and guest bath showers and faucets updated, interior repainted throughout, patio screens all replaced and patio wall painted, new water heater, washer and dryer and AC is only a few years old. Come see this beautiful townhouse and community!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTequesta Oaks
  • Address8 Laurel Oaks Circle
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK w/Restrict, Tenant Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$5,043
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Mstr Bdrm - Upstairs, Separate Shower, Separate Tub

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesCentral Vacuum, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Volume Ceiling, W/D Hookup, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1997
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofBarrel

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$211
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Pool Service, Roof Maintenance

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Sidewalks

Info

  • OfficeIsland Bridge Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 12:15am EST.