1500 S Ocean Boulevard #s-1401, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $12,500

MLS® # RX-10573072

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,117 SQ. Feet
  • 157 Days On Market

STUNNING DIRECT OCEANFRONT WRAPAROUND CORNER THAT IS COMPLETELY UPDATED AND SHOWS LIKE A MODEL. FINE FINISHES AND DESIGNER DETAILS THROUGHOUT. PORCELAIN FLOORS IN A LIGHT WOOD DESIGN IN LIVING AREAS. NEW GOURMET KITCHEN WITH OCEANFRONT BREAKFAST ROOM. TOP OF THE LINE APPLIANCES AND FINE CABINETRY. OPEN CORNER GREAT ROOM WITH WET BAR AND WINE COOLER. SPECTACULAR MASTER SUITE AND DESIGNER BATH WITH TUB AND MAGNIFICENT SHOWER. LARGE FITTED WALK IN DRESSING CLOSET. OCEAN AND CITY VIEWS FROM MASTER SUITE. CUSTOM BUILT INS IN THE DEN/BEDROOM WITH SWEEPING HIGH FLOOR CITY VIEWS. NO DETAIL HAS BEEN OVERLOOKED IN THIS COMPLETELY UPDATED CORNER RESIDENCE. FULL SERVICE GATED BUILDING WITH DOORMAN, VALET, CONCIERGE, BREAKFAST AND LUNCH CAFE, POOL BAR AND RESORT STYLE BEACH SERVICES.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodADDISON
  • Address1500 S Ocean Boulevard #s-1401
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet, Interview Required, Up to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOcean, City

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric, Zoned
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Zoned

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Fire Sprinkler, Foyer, Roman Tub, Walk-in Closet, Bar, Laundry Tub, Wet Bar

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories16

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Garage - Building, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesBike Storage, Billiards, Business Center, Community Room, Elevator, Exercise Room, Extra Storage, Game Room, Internet Included, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pool, Sauna, Spa-Hot Tub, Trash Chute, Cabana, Cafe/Restaurant

Info

  • OfficePremier Estate Properties Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 2:15am EDT.