1140 Holland Drive #12, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $2,300

MLS® # RX-10573170

  • 65,380 SQ. Feet
  • 1988 Year Built
  • 4 Acres
  • 161 Days On Market

Office warehouse space available for immediate occupancy. This renovated suite features wood floors, one spacious office, bathroom and wash area. The total square footage is 1600 with 20 foot ceilings, fully air conditioned. The bay door is 14' high and 10' wide. office space is roughly 300 sq.ft, with an additional 300 sq. ft. of mezzanine space, great for additional storage or office space. Leasing office is onsite offering a full service maintenance team, and equipment rentals, i.e fork lift, pallet jack, and storage racks (subject to availability)

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSOUTH CONGRESS INDUS CENTER
  • Address1140 Holland Drive #12
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres4.00
  • Lot DescriptionSOUTH CONGRESS INDUS

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$120,641
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIndustrial, Mixed

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1988
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS, Block, Concrete
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeVan Amburgh Properties LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 1:15am EDT.