12020 Edgewater Drive, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

 -  $2,400,000

MLS® # RX-10573417

  • $2.4M Price
  • .71 Acres
  • 17 Days On Market

Rare opportunity to own an Intracoastal Estate lot on one of the best streets in the area. With 96' of frontage and .71 acres this property is located in a no-wake zone, has East exposure and a seawall that was replaced in 2010. Structure has been removed from the property.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMaheu Estates
  • Address12020 Edgewater Drive
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.71
  • Lot Description1/2 to < 1 Acre, Paved Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$28,012
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water, Cable, Phone Line

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeWaterfront Properties & Club C

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10496681

12900 N Shore Drive, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $2,795,000

Land, Single Family
  • 301 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Southeast Secluded Point Lot With 341.27' Of Water Frontage On The Intracoastal. Can Build Over 8,000 Sq Ft Living And Over 10,000 Sq Ft Total. Perfect Location Minutes To Gardens Shops And Water Front Restaurants By Boat.

Image -1: RX-10474659

2390 Cardinal Lane, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $1,975,000

Land, Single Family
  • 389 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Phenomenal Opportunity To Build Your Waterfront Dream Home In The Heart Of Palm Beach Gardens. No Wake Zone!

Image -1: RX-10439525

2444 Cardinal Lane #s Lot, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $2,295,000

Land, Single Family
  • 520 DOM
View details More Photos Save

90' Direct Intracoastal Buildable Lot In Palm Beach Gardens. Phenomenal Waterway Views. No Wake Zone, City Water, City Sewer (no Septic-rare). County Taxes Only. Privately Gated And Located At The End Of A Culdesac. Come Build Your Waterfront Drea...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 11:33am EST.