7370 Orangewood Lane #205, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $25,000

MLS® # RX-10573483

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,548 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

Spacious condo with lovely lake and pool views. Renovated kitchen with granite counters. Convenient location close to club. Small pets allowed. Country Club membership is required. Deeded golf cart parking.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGARDEN IN THE GROVE
  • Address7370 Orangewood Lane #205
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres, Paved Road
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK w/Restrict, Interview Required

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$247
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake, Pool

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Sewer, Public Water, Underground, 3-Phase Electric

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower, Separate Tub, Dual Sinks

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric, Central Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric, Central Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Fire Alarm, Central Vacuum, Storm Shutters
  • FeaturesBar, Walk-in Closet, Foyer, Elevator

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofMixed

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Balcony, Covered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, Garage - Building, Under Building, Deeded, Golf Cart

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$1,144
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Management Fees, Manager, Parking, Pool Service, Roof Maintenance, Trash Removal, Common R.E. Tax, Security, Elevator

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Tennis, Elevator, Extra Storage, Trash Chute, Manager on Site

Schools

  • ElementaryDel Prado Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeLuxury Partners Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 10:30am EDT.