316 Se 1st Street #4, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,350

MLS® # RX-10574023

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 810 SQ. Feet
  • 38 Days On Market

Cute bright first floor 2 bedroom/ 2 bathroom (both en suite) end unit condo in a dynamite location in downtown Boynton Beach within walking distance to shops, restaurants, and the children's museum and its a short bike ride to the beach and the grocery. Laundry and a small storage unit on site too!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSOUTHEAST PARK CONDO
  • Address316 Se 1st Street #4
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, Tenant Approval, Other

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesStack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10572476

700 E Boynton Beach Boulevard #1007, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,500

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 782 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Waterfront Lifestyle At It's Best, With Intra Coastal And Ocean View. Short Walk To The Beach Over The Ocean Avenue Bridge, Daily Fishing And Diving Excursions, Boat Rental And Charter, Jet Ski Rental, Two Waterfront Restaurants And More. Granite...

Image -1: RX-10570965

2615 Ne 3rd Court #412, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,150

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 982 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Corner Unit With Lots Of Privacy & Great Views. Featuring 2 Beds 2 Bath, Freshly Painted, Updated Kitchen, Wood Floors, Very Spacious. Community Has Secured Elevator, Great Location, Amenities Include, Pool Exercise Room, Clubhouse And Social Acti...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 8th, 2019 at 5:00pm EST.