(Undisclosed Address), Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $3,891

MLS® # RX-10574120

  • $3.9k Price
  • 2,057 SQ. Feet
  • 2007 Year Built
  • 151 Days On Market

Modern Upgraded BuildoutVery Efficient Interior DesignEasy Access To I-95 from North or SouthUnder 1/2 mile to I-95First Floor. Great Views6 Executive Offices. 4 Work AreasLarge Conference Room with Wet BarSmaller Meeting RoomDesks with Hutch available for OfficesLots of Storage and Filing Cabinets availableFull Eat In Kitchen5:1000 ParkingCAD 6 Wiring. Supports Multi MediaBeautiful Office Park

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBEACON SQUARE PROFESSIONAL CAMPUS CONDO
  • AddressN/A
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionOffice

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$9,219
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesOther

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric, Central Individual
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Central Building

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2007
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Map & Directions

This listing is not able to be mapped at this time.

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.