19125 Se Homewood Avenue, Tequesta, FL 33469

 -  $295,000

MLS® # RX-10574287

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 920 SQ. Feet
  • 1959 Year Built

Old Florida Charm in unincorporated Martin County/Tequesta. 3 bedroom, 1 bath. Renovated kitchen, metal roof, with wonderful front and back yard spaces. Fully fenced back yard for pets. Hurricane shutters. Lower Martin County taxes compared to PBC. No HOA. No restrictions. Bring your toys, boat, truck, RV.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTROPIC VISTA
  • Address19125 Se Homewood Avenue
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.17
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Public Road, West of US-1
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,062
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower, Mstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Stack Bedrooms, W/D Hookup

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1959
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofMetal

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio, Shutters, Manual Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport - Attached, Driveway, RV/Boat

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • HighSouth Fork High School

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10559375

1422 Berkshire Avenue, Jupiter, FL - $365,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,228 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Nice Family Neighborhood-fenced Backyard With Fruit Trees- Carport-

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 11:00pm EST.