9120 Mockingbird Trail, Jupiter, FL 33478

 -  $850,000

MLS® # RX-10574706

  • $850k Price
  • 13 Days On Market

Build your dream home on one of the nicest home sites in Jupiter Farms. Property is located on a paved road just of Jupiter Farms Rd. Easy access to I95 and Florida Turnpike. Working set of drawings are completed and temporary culvert is in place.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJupiter Farms
  • Address9120 Mockingbird Trail
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionPaved Road, 1 to < 2 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,637
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Cable

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeIllustrated Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 11:01am EST.