8904 N Bates Road, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

 -  $349,000

MLS® # RX-10574811

  • $349k Price
  • 1.3 Acres
  • 13 Days On Market

Parcel is presently being subdivided from the 2.61 acre parcel that encompasses the house located at 8902 N. Bates RD. Subject property does not yet have a property control number or a legal description. Sale is subject to the parcel being legally subdivided.Lot is just north of the house at 8902 N. Bated RD.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSquare Lake
  • Address8904 N Bates Road
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.30
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres, Paved Road, Public Road

Taxes

  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeIllustrated Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 11:46am EST.