18761 Jolson Avenue #2, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $1,595

MLS® # RX-10574878

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,227 SQ. Feet
  • 156 Days On Market

55+ furnished annual rental located in Boca Raton! 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, furnished, extremely clean and well kept, single car garage, located just off Yamato near 441 in HOA community of Town Villas in West Boca Raton. Great clubhouse, library, exercise room, and much more! Offered furnished seasonal or annual.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWEITZER SUB 3
  • Address18761 Jolson Avenue #2
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeFloridas Property Management

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

8587 Overset Lane #b, Boca Raton, FL - $1,500

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 148 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Ready To Move In. Great 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath With Spilt Plan, Washer And Dryer In Unit, Screened Covered Patio, Fabulous Amenities, In Gated Active Quiet Community

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 9:00pm EDT.