525 S Flagler Drive #8c, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 -  $6,500

MLS® # RX-10575281

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,927 SQ. Feet
  • 10 Days On Market

ANNUAL RENTAL BEAUTIFULLY RENOVATED 2 BD 2 BA APT WITH SPECTACULAR OCEAN AND ICW VIEWS. GRANITE AND STAINLESS KITCHEN INCLUDES VIKING APPLIANCES, MARBLE FLOORS AND RENOVATED BATHS. FULL SERVICE BLDG FITNESS, TWO POOLS, TENNIS VALET GARAGE PARKING AND CONCIERGE/DOORMAN.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTRUMP PLAZA OF THE PALM BEACHES CONDO
  • Address525 S Flagler Drive #8c
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Smoking, Other, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCity, Intracoastal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet, Wet Bar

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories33

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony, Shutters, Tennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Assigned, Garage - Attached, Garage - Building, Under Building, Vehicle Restrictions, Valet Parking Avlbl

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Elevator, Exercise Room, Lobby, Pool, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis, Trash Chute

Info

  • OfficeBob Jackson, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10578159

701 S Olive Avenue #1424, West Palm Beach, FL - $7,000

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,156 SQFT
  • 0 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Gorgeous 2/2 + Den Condo Is An Incredible Seasonal Rental In The Luxury High Rise Of Two City Plaza! Unique Corner Floor Plan With Over 2100 Square Ft And Tons Of Windows All Throughout. You Will Enjoy Entertaining In Your Chefs Kitchen While...

Image -1: RX-10575161

1801 S Flagler Drive #1105, West Palm Beach, FL - $6,500

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,218 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Large Split Floor Plan With Fantastic Water Views Of The Intracoastal. Full Service Building. Fantastic Seasonal Rental!

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 5:34pm EST.