808 7th Street #3, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 -  $1,350

MLS® # RX-10575462

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,100 SQ. Feet
  • 9 Days On Market

REMODELED 3/2 in a quiet neighborhood. New Kitchen, NEW tiled floors throughout, New Central a/c & heat, fresh paint Huge yard & so much more! Please call TODAY for a showing.Section 8 ok

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCLOWS ADD TO WPB
  • Address808 7th Street #3
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeApartment
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, City

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Zoned Sprinkler, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Street

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 5:17pm EST.