550 Okeechobee Boulevard #506, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 -  $379,000

MLS® # RX-10575582

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,120 SQ. Feet
  • 2008 Year Built

2 BR 2 BA - all tiles. Great city views. Full service building with amazing amenities. Walk to City Place with restaurants, movie theaters and shops. Only minutes to Palm Beach and the Atlantic Ocean. One parking spot on the same level (5th floor). Second parking spot available for $25,000.All assessment paid in full.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCITYPLACE SOUTH TOWER CONDO
  • Address550 Okeechobee Boulevard #506
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.63
  • Lot Description2 to < 3 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK, Tenant Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$5,543
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Freezer, Ice Maker, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Washer
  • FeaturesFire Sprinkler, W/D Hookup, Walk-in Closet, Elevator, Closet Cabinets

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2008
  • # Of Stories20
  • ConstructionCBS, Concrete

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Garage - Building

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$780

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Clubhouse, Community Room, Elevator, Exercise Room, Game Room, Library, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pool, Sauna, Trash Chute, Bike Storage, Business Center

Info

  • OfficeCompass Florida LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10548547

300 S Australian Avenue #1507, West Palm Beach, FL - $359,000

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,178 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful 10' High Ceilings And Lake Front 2/2 Corner Unit, With Spanish Marble Throughout The Living Area, Engineered Hardwood On Bedrooms, And Tile On Bathrooms. 2 Syde By Side Car Garages, Storage Space In A Room With Ac.modern Building Recentl...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 5:17pm EST.