5941 Azalea Circle, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

 -  $1,875

MLS® # RX-10575596

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,427 SQ. Feet
  • 209 Days On Market

Tenant shall be responsible for landscaping.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVICTORIA WOODS 4
  • Address5941 Azalea Circle
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Interview Required, Restrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Clubhouse, Picnic Area, Pool, Tennis, Play Area, Street Lights

Schools

  • ElementaryPine Jog Elementary School
  • MiddleOkeeheelee Middle School
  • HighJohn I. Leonard High School

Info

  • OfficeHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10583529

5860 Azalea Circle, West Palm Beach, FL - $1,950

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,558 SQFT
  • 178 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Ready To Move Nice Single Family House In Gated Community Ceramic Tiles Floor Throughout 4 Bd/2b With 2 Car Garage,.24/7 Security,centrally Located In Palm Beach County,just Minutes Away From Shopping,restaurants, Turnpike, And I-95.ideal Locatio...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 1:32pm EDT.