300 S Australian Avenue #303, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 -  $175,000

MLS® # RX-10575777

  • 765 SQ. Feet
  • 2007 Year Built
  • 1 Acres
  • 8 Days On Market

Great Investment Opportunity! NET Annual ROI aprox 7.5%. LEASED ALREADY FOR THE NEXT 8 MONTHS (until may 2020). Furnished unit.30 days min for lease. Ideal for short term leases.Water and high speed Internet included on HOA fees.New Water Heater. Condo reserves at 100%. Interior building freshly painted. New carpet installed on building hallways.Condo Application: $100 per person.Agent has interest on the property.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTHE EDGE CONDO
  • Address300 S Australian Avenue #303
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.00
  • Lot DescriptionEDGE CONDO NO ONE UN

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,864
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeOther

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Municipal Water, Other

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesFurniture

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2007
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 5:17pm EST.