1778 Juno Road, North Palm Beach, FL 33408

 -  $1,200

MLS® # RX-10575779

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 900 SQ. Feet
  • 6 Days On Market

Unfurnished 2 bedroom apartment just became available. Well located, no HOA, parking in front, individual W/D. Hurry up, it won't last long! HABLA ESPANOL

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodORANGE TERRACE IN
  • Address1778 Juno Road
  • CityNorth Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeApartment
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeFPB Investment Properties, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

401 Northlake Court #4, North Palm Beach, FL - $1,300

Rental, Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Affordable Large 2 Br 2 Ba 2nd Floor Apartment In Npb. Room Sizes Are Approx. Great Schools, Good Neighborhood, This Unit Is Tiled Thru Out With Split Bedroom Plan. Unit To Be Painted Prior To Occupancy, Large 20+ Ft Screened Balcony, 2 Assigne...

Image -1: RX-10574046

737 Hummingbird Way #16, North Palm Beach, FL - $1,450

Rental, Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 24.3k SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Very Nice Second Floor Apartment. Peaceful Area With Pool Access And Dock Available For Monthly Fee. Very Nice Unit With A Florida Charm.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 10:00pm EST.