722 Sandy Point Lane, North Palm Beach, FL 33410

 -  $1,895,000

MLS® # RX-10575977

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 4,182 SQ. Feet
  • 2001 Year Built

Rare opportunity to own a waterfront estate home in North Palm Beach/Gardens walking distance to shops, restaurants. Pictures of inside coming soon. Impact glass throughout with shutters just for the front door.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPROSPERITY HARBOR NORTH
  • Address722 Sandy Point Lane
  • CityNorth Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.14
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$16,342
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal, Canal

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Separate Shower, Separate Tub, Bidet

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Central Vacuum, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Ice Maker, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesBar, Built-in Shelves, Closet Cabinets, Cook Island, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Custom Mirror, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Laundry Tub, Pantry, Split Bedroom, W/D Hookup, Walk-in Closet, Wet Bar, Volume Ceiling, Roman Tub, Upstairs Living Area

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2001
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofS-Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Drive - Decorative, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$444
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Sidewalks, Boating

Info

  • OfficeExceptional Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 5:00am EST.