6516 Chasewood Drive #a, Jupiter, FL 33458

 -  $1,450

MLS® # RX-10576213

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,025 SQ. Feet
  • 5 Days On Market

Nicely appointed ground floor Fernwood model with upgrades. Updated kitchen, tiled flooring,smart closets. Close to community pool and clubhouse. Freshly painted and Deep cleaned prior to occupancy. Small pet permitted with pet fee. No smokers please. Owner will consider lease of 7 months for $1550/month

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCHASEWOOD OF JUPITER
  • Address6516 Chasewood Drive #a
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Smoking, Tenant Approval, 21 lb to 30 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreen Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Tennis

Schools

  • HighAcademic Solutions High School

Info

  • OfficeJupiter Lighthouse Realty Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10576181

225 Murcia Drive #210, Jupiter, FL - $1,600

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 849 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

'stunning' One Bedroom Condo Completely Renovated! Neutral Freshly Painted Walls And Beautiful Wood-look Tile Floors Throughout. The Kitchen Features Amazing Ss Appliances With Undermount Lighting That Dims! Sunburst Energy Efficient Plantation In...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 10:00pm EST.