7501 Nw 16th Street #3211, Plantation, FL 33313

 -  $125,000

MLS® # RX-10576386

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,275 SQ. Feet
  • 1976 Year Built

Nice Apartment, rare 3bdrm at this price. Complex recently being painted and undergoing renovations. inside remodeled and in excellent shape. Investors can't rent for first year. this is a short sale.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVILLAGE SQUARE CONDO
  • Address7501 Nw 16th Street #3211
  • CityPlantation
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionPublic Road, Paved Road
  • RestrictionsMaximum # Vehicles, None, No Lease 1st Year, Other

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$178
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewTennis

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Ice Maker, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Walk-in Closet, Elevator, Stack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1976
  • # Of Stories5
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Assigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$600
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Pool Service, Roof Maintenance, Trash Removal, Elevator

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Clubhouse, Pool

Schools

  • MiddlePlantation Middle School

Info

  • OfficeGold Key Realty Network

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 12:04pm EST.