(Undisclosed Address), West Palm Beach, FL 33411

 -  $219,900

MLS® # RX-10576387

  • 1,200 SQ. Feet
  • 2005 Year Built
  • 10 Acres
  • 207 Days On Market

OWNER FINANCING W/$50,000 DOWN, 8% FIXED RATE 30 YEAR FINANCING TO THE BUYER!!! BEAT THE BANK! SAVE A BUNDLE!..OUTSTANDING OPPORTUNITY.. ORIGINAL OWNER SELLING HIS END UNIT (SIDE BAY WINDOWS, WIDER THAN STANDARD UNITS, 2 CENTRAL A/C UNITS FOR FULL 100% A/C. PRIVATE OFFICE, RECEPTION AREA, LARGE STORAGE CLOSET. 12'OVERHEAD DOOR W/PEDESTRIAN DOOR. $270/MO CONDO FEE INCLUDES WATER SEWER TRASH GATED ACCESS AND INSURANCE. A SWEET DEAL FOR THE SMART CONTRACTOR WANTING A WESTERN WAREHOUSE/OFFICE FLEX SPACE.. WELL MAINTAINED AND OWNER IS READY TO TALK!.. LET'S MAKE A DEAL!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBELVEDERE WEST INDUSTRIAL PARK CONDO
  • AddressN/A
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres10.00
  • Lot DescriptionFLEX WAREHOUSE

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,544
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIndustrial, Mixed

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Cable, Public Sewer, Public Water, 101-200 Amp, Separate Meter

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding Only

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2005
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS, Concrete
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Map & Directions

This listing is not able to be mapped at this time.

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.