1000 N Us Highway 1 #dock #9, Jupiter, FL 33477

 -  $110,000

MLS® # RX-10576472

  • $110k Price
  • 207 Days On Market

NO fixed bridges. Deep water dock just minutes to the Jupiter Inlet in protected marina. Guard gated private community with parking for docks. Per the tax records, slip is 33' in length. Per COA rules & regs, 60 day first right of refusal. Boatlifts not permitted. Maintenance fee only $150 /month includes power & water to the slip. 1000 North Restaurant located on-site!One of the best locations in the marina.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJUPITER HARBOUR MARINA CONDO
  • Address1000 N Us Highway 1 #dock #9
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionPublic Road, Sidewalks, Zero Lot, West of US-1

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,194
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeDock

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$150

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Info

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway HomeService

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 12:02am EDT.