1000 N Us Highway 1 #dock #9, Jupiter, FL 33477

 -  $120,000

MLS® # RX-10576472

  • $120k Price
  • 7 Days On Market

NO fixed bridges. Deep water dock just minutes to the Jupiter Inlet in protected marina. Guard gated private community with parking for docks. Per the tax records, slip is 33' in length. Per COA rules & regs, 60 day first right of refusal. Boatlifts not permitted. Maintenance fee only $150 /month includes power & water to the slip. 1000 North Restaurant located on-site!One of the best locations in the marina.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJUPITER HARBOUR MARINA CONDO
  • Address1000 N Us Highway 1 #dock #9
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionPublic Road, Sidewalks, Zero Lot, West of US-1

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,028
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeDock

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$150

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Info

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway HomeService

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 11:01am EST.