541 Prestwick Circle, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

 -  $8,000

MLS® # RX-10576566

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,105 SQ. Feet
  • 4 Days On Market

Lovely 3 bedroom, 3 full baths. The ''Bear Trap'' begins in your back yard. Endless fairway and water views. Renovated eat-in kitchen, 1 bedroom, 1 bath on first floor, master, guest room and 2 baths up. Bright and sunny living room, covered and screened porch leads to the 15th green of the Championship Course. Watch the Honda Classic from your own porch! All new furnishings! FULL GOLF MEMBERSHIP w/ transfer fee.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPrestwick Chase
  • Address541 Prestwick Circle
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Motorcycle, No Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake, Golf

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio, Screen Porch

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached, Vehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Golf Course

Schools

  • ElementaryTimber Trace Elementary School
  • MiddleWatson B. Duncan Middle School
  • HighPalm Beach Gardens High School

Info

  • OfficeIllustrated Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10575420

563 Prestwick Circle, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $7,500

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,025 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Seasonal Rental Available In Pga National.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 10:00pm EST.