300 N Highway A1a N #403o, Jupiter, FL 33477

 -  $3,200

MLS® # RX-10576585

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,936 SQ. Feet
  • 4 Days On Market

STUNNING , TOTALLY REMODELED SPACIOUS 3/3 IN THE HEART OF IT ALL. CLOSE TO BEACHES, RESTAURANTS AND THEATER.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodOCEAN PARKS CONDO
  • Address300 N Highway A1a N #403o
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan

Interior Features

  • FeaturesElevator

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories4

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOpen, Carport - Detached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/PGA

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10576633

1605 Us-1 #a107, Jupiter, FL - $2,750

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 860 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Photos Available 12/2.fantastic Location. Wow! Ready For Season Ground Floor Unit With Lake Views. @$2750 1br/1.5 Ba Furnished Unit./ Screened Patio. Unit Is Convenient To Pool And Beach.1 Block To The Ocean And Feeling The Sand Between Your Toes...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 10:00pm EST.