9476 150th Court N, Jupiter, FL 33478

 -  $3,600

MLS® # RX-10576755

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,219 SQ. Feet
  • 4 Days On Market

Rental Home with over an acre of land. Designers dream! COMPLETELY REMODELED w/ exquisite appointments only found in million dollar homes. Custom tongue & groove wood 24'ceilings, gourmet kitchen features 10' marble work/seating island, one-of-a-kind cabinetry and wine cooler for entertaining family and friends. Two masters w/ unique glass tile ensuites & walk-in closets. Third bedroom is adjacent to 3rd bathroom. 5'' Solid natural Maple wood plank flooring. Double French doors lead to 46' Balcony overlooking 1.4 acre private estate also french doors leading to 13'x 13' sun deck with view of waterway w/ canoeing & kayaking access to nearby Riverbend Park. Great schools Home is absolutely gorgeous and perfect .Pets are welcome and plenty of room for parking your boat and any cars.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJupiter Farms
  • Address9476 150th Court N
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal, Preserve

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingGas
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric, Central Building

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Built-in Shelves, Sky Light(s), Upstairs Living Area

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Covered Patio, Open Balcony, Deck, Fence, Shutters, Fenced Yard, Wrap Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, Carport - Attached, Covered, Driveway, RV/Boat

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryJupiter Farms Elementary School
  • HighJupiter High School

Info

  • OfficeHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 10:00pm EST.