23172 Old Inlet Bridge Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $326,400

MLS® # RX-10578617

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,234 SQ. Feet
  • 1986 Year Built

BIG PRICE REDUCTION. Adorable house in a great area; Fresh painted and all Mexican tile floors scrubbed; Kitchen remodeled in 2018 also the appliances. New water heater. fabulous huge screened androofed porch. 3rd bedroom is a half of garage converted. Fenced Yard. Nice community pool.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Sun 09 Feb

Mon 10 Feb

Tue 11 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTRENDS AT BOCA RATON UNIT 1
  • Address23172 Old Inlet Bridge Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.12
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$4,641
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1986
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$60

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Schools

  • ElementaryHammock Pointe Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRoyal International Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10590799

7295 Panache Way, Boca Raton, FL - $349,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,709 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Amazing Golf Course Views From This Beautiful Single-family Home, W 1 Car Garage In A 24hr Manned Gated Community Of Boca Pointe. The Kitchen Boasts Light Brown Cabinets, Stainless Steel Appliances, And Granite Countertops. Master Bedroom Downstai...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2020 at 2:31pm EST.