(Undisclosed Address), Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $149,000

MLS® # RX-10579795

  • $149k Price
  • 1,150 SQ. Feet
  • 1960 Year Built
  • 133 Days On Market

Lease is assignable with 2 additional 5 year options . Amazing Location. A great operator has unlimited potential. Be in the heart of Downtown Boca. Recently remodeled. Well equipped Kitchen with large walk in cooler.Convection Oven, 6 Burner Stove, Flame Grill, Griddle, and much more . Owner selling for health reasons.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • AddressN/A
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeRestaurant

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Gas Natural, 201+ Amp, Municipal Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • Air ConditioningElectric, Exhaust, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesEquipment, Fixtures, Furniture, Inventory, Trade Name

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1960
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionConcrete

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCommon

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Map & Directions

This listing is not able to be mapped at this time.

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.