* * * Confidential * * *, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $400,000

MLS® # RX-10579994

  • $400k Price
  • 2,450 SQ. Feet
  • 2001 Year Built
  • 139 Days On Market

Well established property management firm established in 2001 with 27 long term condo association and homeowner association clients. The company and its select staff of 19 do not solicit new clients but acquires them through reputation and referrals. Their accounting systems make the tedious and often times troublesome task of maintaining financial transactions and reporting quick, easy and seamless. Great systems in place along with a fully trained and qualified staff makes this the perfect addition to an existing property management business looking to expand or for a buyer with no prior experience in this field. Excellent main office location as well as multiple on-site offices within the communities serviced. Seller is retiring but will train for an extended time if required.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address* * * Confidential * * *
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeService

Market

Interior

Interior Features

  • AppliancesFixtures, Furniture, Trade Name, Business Only

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2001

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Map & Directions

This listing is not able to be mapped at this time.

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.