1700 N Dixie Highway #107, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,038

MLS® # RX-10580120

  • 26,810 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built
  • 1.77 Acres
  • 132 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address1700 N Dixie Highway #107
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.77
  • Lot Description1-story office build

Taxes

  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • Utilities110

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 10:23pm EDT.