1956 Ne 5th Avenue #7, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $1,650

MLS® # RX-10580163

  • 124,241 SQ. Feet
  • 1962 Year Built
  • 15.94 Acres
  • 138 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address1956 Ne 5th Avenue #7
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres15.94
  • Lot DescriptionShopping Center

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$523,258
  • Tax Year2015

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeRetail, Professional Office

Utilities

  • Utilities110

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1962
  • # Of Stories2
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 3:30pm EDT.