130 Nw 20th Street #bay 52, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $600

MLS® # RX-10580170

  • 34,700 SQ. Feet
  • 1974 Year Built
  • 2.29 Acres
  • 139 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON HILLS SEC 2
  • Address130 Nw 20th Street #bay 52
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.29
  • Lot DescriptionRetail / Warehouse

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$59,216
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeRetail, Industrial

Utilities

  • Utilities110

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingNo Heat
  • Air ConditioningWall-Win A/C

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1974
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 7:15pm EDT.