6631 Nw 43rd Terrace, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $3,800

MLS® # RX-10580634

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,313 SQ. Feet
  • 136 Days On Market

STUNNING HOME 3 BEDROOMS, PLUS LOFT , 2.5 BATHS , MASTER BEDROOM ON THE GROUND FLOOR , COMPLETELY REMODELED IN A CONTEMPORARY LOOK , MODERN KITCHEN WITH STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, GAS COOKTOP , NEW VINYL FLOOR , VOLUME CEILING, BEAUTIFUL POOL , YOU WILL LOVE THIS HOUSE !!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodKENSINGTON
  • Address6631 Nw 43rd Terrace
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewPool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesVolume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Game Room, Pool, Sauna, Tennis, Whirlpool, Street Lights, Pickleball, Cafe/Restaurant

Info

  • OfficeMizner Grande Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 3:45pm EDT.