600 Nw 7th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $799,000

MLS® # RX-10581112

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,900 SQ. Feet
  • 1961 Year Built

Wonderful opportunity awaits you at this lushly landscaped, totally private huge waterfront lot (100ftX75ft) in east Boca Raton! 75 feet of private waterfront on the El Rio canal, this amazing backyard is an entertainer's dream with a swimming pool, oversized tiki hut and new dock...the 3 bedroom home has the feel of old Florida, with almost every room opening to the backyard...tile floors, new white kitchen, bonus 4th bedroom/office/flex space...

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTUNISON PALMS
  • Address600 Nw 7th Avenue
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.17
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre, 1/2 to < 1 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$9,931
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal, Garden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water, Underground

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Range - Electric, Washer
  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1961
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofConcrete Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Shed, Covered Patio, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDrive - Circular

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesStreet Lights

Schools

  • ElementaryAddison Mizner Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeBoca Real Estators

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 2:15pm EDT.