3503 Medford Court, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $1,650

MLS® # RX-10581926

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,374 SQ. Feet
  • 178 Days On Market

AVAILABLE 02/01/20. Spectacular lake views with lots of natural light!2 mater bedrooms/2 bathrooms. 24hr manned security gate, heated community pool, tennis courts and park.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWELLSELY
  • Address3503 Medford Court
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsUp to 2 Pets, Restrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Ceiling Fan

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Tennis, Sidewalks

Info

  • OfficeRinker Realty Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

9955 Papaya Tree Trail #b, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,600

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Spacious Unfurnished Villa With A 1 Car Garage In A Active Adult Community. Community Has A Pool, Billards, Clubhouse And Bocci Ball. Basic Cable And Water Included. Non Smoker And No Pets.

10135 S 43rd Trail S #333, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,350

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,238 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

One Story Villa Home In Over 55 Community. Villa Has Tile Throughout, Neutral Colors, Attached Garage & Large Scr Patio, Cable & Water Included!

810 Belmont Place #810, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,750

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,536 SQFT
  • 379 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Welcome Home To The Belmont At Boynton Beach! This Is A Must See. Great Location With Views Of The Community Pool And Volleyball Courts. This 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Upstairs Corner Unit Has A Great Layout, Plenty Of Closets And Is Well Maintained. Kitc...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 3:45am EDT.