3301 Nw 2nd Avenue #200, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $5,068

MLS® # RX-10582509

  • 6,280 SQ. Feet
  • 1999 Year Built
  • 1 Acres
  • 124 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOULEVARD COMMERCE PARK
  • Address3301 Nw 2nd Avenue #200
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.00
  • Lot DescriptionBOULEVARD COMMERCE P

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$29,634
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1999
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 11:45pm EDT.