7300 N Federal Highway #205, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $1,034

MLS® # RX-10582818

  • $1k Price
  • 1984 Year Built
  • 1 Acres
  • 124 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA BAY EXECUTIVE BLDG CONDO
  • Address7300 N Federal Highway #205
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.00
  • Lot Description2 story office build

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$7,378
  • Tax Year2015

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • Utilities110

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • # Of Stories2
  • RoofMansard, S-Tile

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 2:15am EDT.