3351 N Federal Highway, Boynton Beach, FL 33483

 -  $1,549,000

MLS® # RX-10585203

  • 3,999 SQ. Feet
  • 1958 Year Built
  • ½ Acres
  • 163 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodKINGS SUB
  • Address3351 N Federal Highway
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.50
  • Lot DescriptionCommercial / Retail

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$11,569
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office, Retail

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Septic, Well Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningWall-Win A/C

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding and Land

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1958
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeChris Lowry Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2020 at 7:15pm EDT.