4912 Brandywine Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $2,800

MLS® # RX-10589684

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,834 SQ. Feet
  • 90 Days On Market

Beautiful Updated 3 bedroom home with good size bedrooms, newer stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops. laundry included in home. nice spacious and private backyard with no rear neighbors. great community playground and dock for kids. House is located close to all A rated schools, and shopping.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPHEASANT WALK SEC 2
  • Address4912 Brandywine Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone, Other

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Walk-in Closet, Closet Cabinets

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeLoKation Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 1:00am EDT.