19784 116th Avenue S, Boca Raton, FL 33498

 -  $899,000

MLS® # RX-10589793

  • $899k Price
  • 4.1 Acres
  • 82 Days On Market

THIS IS A RARE FIND IN BOCA RATON, OVER 4 ACRES IN AN EQUESTRIAN COMMUNITY. THIS BEAUTIFUL SPRAWLING LOT IS A CLEAN SLATE READY A GORGEOUS ESTATE HOME. PRIVATE AND SECLUDE BACKING RIGHT UP THE BURT AARONSON COUNTY PARK. BUILD WITH NO SET BACK RESTRICTIONS ON A LOT LARGE ENOUGH TO FIT ANY TOYS OR FOUR LEGGED FRIENDS. LOT COMES COMPLETE WITH PLANS FOR A LARGE ESTATE HOME AND DETACHED GARAGE.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFLORIDA FRUIT LANDSCO
  • Address19784 116th Avenue S
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres4.10
  • Lot Description3 to < 5 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$7,125
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Phone Line, Septic Sewer, Trash Removal, Well Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Schools

  • ElementarySunrise Park Elementary School
  • MiddleEagles Landing Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeJC Realty Group Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 12:00am EDT.