7370 Orangewood Lane #102, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $6,500

MLS® # RX-10589929

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,566 SQ. Feet
  • 81 Days On Market

Available again starting in April. Full Golf Membership.. turnkey, fully remodeled condo, recently redesigned golf course by renowned golf course architect Jim Fazio., the course combines interesting challenges with picturesque scenery creating an oasis for avid golfers. Fully renovated and newly appointed turnkey Country Club Condo. Incredible fully remodeled unit located a very short distance to the clubhouse, tennis courts, pickle ball, fitness center, & pool. Close to beautiful beaches, great shopping, restaurants and places of worship. Condo comes with a full golf and social membership privledges to Boca Grove's private and exclusive country club. Indulge yourself in the lifestyle you deserve with casual and fine dining, entertainment, sports bar and numerous activities for all ages.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA GROVEGARDEN IN THE GROVE CONDO
  • Address7370 Orangewood Lane #102
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Motorcycle, No Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom, Wet Bar

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories4

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreen Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Covered, Garage - Building, Guest, Vehicle Restrictions, Under Building

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Game Room, Golf Course, Manager on Site, Pickleball, Play Area, Pool, Putting Green, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Street Lights, Tennis

Schools

  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/ BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 8:00am EDT.