9856 Marina Boulevard #1325, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $109,500

MLS® # RX-10590454

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 955 SQ. Feet
  • 1973 Year Built

LOVELY 2BR/2BA (SPLIT BEDROOM FLOOR PLAN) W/LAKEVIEW IN THE SANDALFOOT COMMUNITY ALONG WITH A VERY LOW HOA! THE COMMUNITY OFFERS A NEW SALT WATER SWIMMING POOL. CONVENIENT TO SHOPPING, HOSPITAS, AND ENTERTAINMENT. EASY ACCESS TO ALL MAJOR HIGHWAYS.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSANDALFOOT SOUTH THREE CONDO
  • Address9856 Marina Boulevard #1325
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres5.28
  • Lot Description5 to <10 Acres
  • RestrictionsNo Truck/RV, No Lease

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,491
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Lagoon

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRange - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesElevator, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Foyer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1973
  • # Of Stories3
  • ConstructionCBS, Concrete, Block

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony, Screened Balcony, Open Porch, Screen Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, No Motorcycle

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$245
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Elevator, Lawn Care, Manager, Pool Service, Reserve Funds, Roof Maintenance, Sewer, Water, Insurance-Other, Legal/Accounting

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Spa-Hot Tub, Street Lights, Elevator, Trash Chute, Picnic Area

Info

  • OfficeRealty Home Advisors Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 6:15am EDT.