800 Jeffery Street #408, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $1,575

MLS® # RX-10590845

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,017 SQ. Feet
  • 84 Days On Market

Great East Boca location, bike to beach, walk to all shops & dining.Furnished/turnkey. This condo offers beautiful views from balcony.Flexible dates are avail.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPORTA BELLA EAST AND PORTA BELLA SOUTHWEST CONDO AS
  • Address800 Jeffery Street #408
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewMarina, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Ceiling Fan

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories4

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesExercise Room, Picnic Area, Pool, Tennis, Boating, Elevator, Spa-Hot Tub, Trash Chute

Schools

  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeBest Connections Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10578173

5700 Nw 2nd Avenue #209, Boca Raton, FL - $1,600

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 141 DOM
View details More Photos Save

You Will Love This Condo. Updated Kitchen And Bathrooms. Two Bedrooms Plus A Den That Can Be Used As A Third Bedrooms.tile Throughout Main Living Areas And With Laminate In The Bedrooms.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 1:45pm EDT.