Lot 5 Oregon Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $200,000

MLS® # RX-10591772

  • $200k Price
  • .17 Acres
  • 139 Days On Market

BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME IN HIDDEN VALLEY. No Hoa fees. Great established, family neighborhood only 1.25 mile to the beach, close to I 95, shopping, restaurants, Mizner Park and Atlantic Ave. Boca's A rated schools.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHidden Valley
  • AddressLot 5 Oregon Lane
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.17
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Paved Road, Sidewalks

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,899
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Municipal Sewer, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeSignature Int'l Premier Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 12:15pm EDT.