390 Golfview Road #d, North Palm Beach, FL 33408

 -  $269,900

MLS® # RX-10592241

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,624 SQ. Feet
  • 1972 Year Built

Well maintained and nicely upgraded 3 BR/ 2 BA condo in conveniently located Royale Harbour. Wood flooring throughout main living area, upgraded kitchen with custom cabinets and stainless appliances, and impact windows throughout. All overlooking community pool and park area.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodROYALE HARBOUR CONDO OR 2092P693 VILL
  • Address390 Golfview Road #d
  • CityNorth Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres5.89
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required, Other

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,356
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Upstairs

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1972
  • # Of Stories3
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Covered Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$481
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Common R.E. Tax, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Management Fees, Parking, Pool Service, Trash Removal

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeSpringbok Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10597625

304 Golfview Road #ph 6, North Palm Beach, FL - $229,800

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,054 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Welcome Home To Paradise In This Renovated 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Penthouse Condo With Intracoastal & Beautiful Pool Views. Entertain In The Gourmet Kitchen With Newer Appliances, Newer Tile Floors, Newer A/c Unit And A New Electric Panel. This Condo ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 2:00am EDT.