Sandalfoot, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $170,000

MLS® # RX-10592404

  • $170k Price
  • 1996 Year Built
  • .15 Acres
  • 134 Days On Market

we have several mobile homes and homes in the area for sale very good NOI over 8% buy them all or buy one. we have management records for several years great rent. price includes land!!!no HOA CASH COW !!!WE CAN MANAGE IT FOR YOU.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Neighborhoodsandalfoot cove
  • AddressSandalfoot
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.15
  • Lot Descriptionmanufacture homes

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,000
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIncome, Mobile Home Park

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding and Land

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1996
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionManufactured
  • RoofManufactured

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • Office441 Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 6:30pm EDT.