33 Se 7th Street #e, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $863

MLS® # RX-10592462

  • 9,138 SQ. Feet
  • 1986 Year Built
  • .76 Acres
  • 37 Days On Market

One story office building.On SE 7th St between Federal Hwy and Dixie Hwy. Minutes from the beach and I-95.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBLAKES RESUB
  • Address33 Se 7th Street #e
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.76
  • Lot DescriptionRetail/ Strip Center

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$63,148
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeRetail

Utilities

  • UtilitiesOther

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1986
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2020 at 11:31am EST.