2324 Acorn Palm Road, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,950,000

MLS® # RX-10592779

  • $2M Price
  • 136 Days On Market

This is an excellent lot on a beautiful street in the center of the Royal Palm Yacht & Club Subdivision. The rear east facing lot is 11,668 square feet (96' x 125' x 90.69' x 125). The two adjacent homes were constructed within the last three years. What a great opportunity to design and build the Estate Home of ''Your Dreams'' or modify the 6,000 a/c sq. ft. home the builder has designed for the property. Soil borings have been completed and the report is available to the buyer.Royal Palm Yacht & Country Club membership is separate and not affiliated with RPIA home ownership.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodROYAL PALM YACHT & COUNTRY CLUB
  • Address2324 Acorn Palm Road
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$23,061
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$217

Schools

  • ElementaryBoca Raton Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRoyal Palm Brokerage Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

735 Park Drive W, Boca Raton, FL - $1,700,000

Land, Single Family
  • 139 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Parcel Contains Two (2) Prior-platted Lots For A Combined Square Footage Of 18,265 (lot 26 Is 10,006 Sq. Ft. And Lot 28 Is 8,259 Sq. Ft.) That Are Located On A Quiet Street In Boca Raton's Premier Neighborhood - Por La Mar. This Highly Sought-...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 12:45pm EDT.