1512 Sw 5th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,199,999

MLS® # RX-10592784

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,152 SQ. Feet
  • 1989 Year Built

Totally updated Ocean Access Boca Estate.New Kitchen and Baths, New A/C 2017(2 Units) , Eight year old roof . New Pool and Spa heater, Suana Included. Everything you need for your Boca Waterfront Lifestlye.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodESTOVILLE
  • Address1512 Sw 5th Avenue
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.20
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$7,002
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewCanal, Pool

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Mstr Bdrm - Upstairs, Separate Shower, Separate Tub, Bidet

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Closet Cabinets, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1989
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence, Covered Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$25
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBoating

Schools

  • ElementaryBoca Raton Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeLenson Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

155 Nw 5th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL - $1,298,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,330 SQFT
  • 201 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Spectacular Custom Home Has It All, With The Finest Features In Highly Desirable East Boca, Surrounded By Fabulous Lush Landscaping. Magnificent Woodwork, Moldings, Doors And Cabinetry, Volume Ceilings, Hurricane Impact Glass, Whole House Generat...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 2:01pm EDT.