4904 Bocaire Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $361,800

MLS® # RX-10592958

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 4,396 SQ. Feet
  • 1993 Year Built

Beautiful Home with Golf views. Five bedrooms, five and a half bathrooms, and an attached two-car garage. Covered patio area and pool. Master bath with Jacuzzi tub and dual sinks.Wet bar, recessed lighting, Spacious kitchen with Island. New flooring needed in several rooms. Ceiling damage throughout indicates that roof replacement needed. Ceiling discoloration present possibly mold. The discoloration is also on the floor in several rooms. The seller is selling as-is. Come and take a look today Please note: Property has mandatory country club membership 90K

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCAIRE GOLF CLUB 1
  • Address4904 Bocaire Boulevard
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.34
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$7,453
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesWater Available

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1993
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionVinyl Siding

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$420

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeOwners.com

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 4:45am EDT.