260 N Dixie Highway, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $6,000

MLS® # RX-10593039

  • $6k Price
  • 1974 Year Built
  • .35 Acres
  • 131 Days On Market

Single story freestanding retail building located in the heart of Boca Raton at 260 North Dixie Highway moments from local amenities such as Mizner Park, Fifith Avenue Shops, and the general Downtown Boca Raton area. Features include convenient street level parking, great visibility from Dixie Highway, and pylon signage. The building is easily accessible from I-95 via the Palmetto Park Road exit, Dixie Highway, and Federal Highway. In total, the building offers 4,100 rent-able square feet on a .13 acre parcel of land.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address260 N Dixie Highway
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.35
  • Lot DescriptionFree Standing Retail

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$25,773
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeRetail

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1974
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofTar/Gravel

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

399 S Federal Highway #a, Boca Raton, FL - $7,450

Commercial, Commercial Retail
  • 3,318 SQFT
  • 133 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Free Standing Corner Building With Fantastic Frontage Onto Federal Highway In Downtown Boca Raton Adjacent To Royal Palm Place. The Building Offers A Total Of 3,318 Square Feet For Lease On A .25 Acre Parcel Of Land. Other Features Of The B...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 3:15am EDT.